Last day of Term

Year 7 Parents Evening

Year 9 Parents Evening

Ark Inset Day

Year 11 Student Target Meetings

Year 12 & 13 Student Target Meetings

Year 8 Parents Evening & Options Evening

Year 10 Student Target Meetings

May Bank Holiday

HPV2 Y9 Girls Immunisations

Year 6 Interviews

Summer Concert

Y12/13 English Students - Hamlet

Last day of Term

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 17:00

Winter Concert

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Last day of Term

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Winter Holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

Inset day

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 17:00

Year 7 Parents Evening

Monday, 20 January, 2020 (All day)

Year 11 Mocks

Monday, 27 January, 2020 - 16:00

Governors Meetings

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 17:00

Year 9 Parents Evening

Monday, 3 February, 2020 (All day)

National Apprenticeship Week

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

Year 12 & 13 Mocks

Monday, 2 March, 2020 (All day)

Y7-10 Assessment Week

Monday, 2 March, 2020 (All day)

Year 11 Student Target Meetings

Monday, 23 March, 2020 (All day)

Year 12 & 13 Student Target Meetings

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 17:00

Year 8 Parents Evening & Options Evening

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day

Monday, 4 May, 2020 (All day)

Year 10 Student Target Meetings

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 11 May, 2020 - 16:00

Governors Meetings

Monday, 18 May, 2020 (All day)

HPV2 Y9 Girls Immunisations

Monday, 18 May, 2020 (All day)

Year 6 Interviews

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 8 June, 2020 (All day)

Year 10 & 12 Assessments

Monday, 22 June, 2020 (All day)

Year 12 Work Experience

Monday, 22 June, 2020 (All day)

Year 7-9 Assessments

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 (All day)

Summer Concert

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Ark Inset Day

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 - 14:00

Y12/13 English Students - Hamlet

Friday, 17 July, 2020 (All day)

Last day of Term