Events

Last day of Term

Inset Day

Students Return

Early Closure

Christmas Lunch

Winter Concert

Last day of Term

Students Return

Year 7 Parents Evening

Year 10 Parents Evening

Last day of Term

Students Return

Early Closure

Year 9 Parent's Evening

Year 8 Parents Evening

Last day of Term

Students Return

year 7 Option Evening

Last day of Term

Students Return

Year 13 End of Year Celebration

Year 5 & Sixth Form Open Evening

Last day of Term

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 19 October, 2018

Last day of Term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

Students Return

Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 10:45

Inset Day

Friday, 7 December, 2018 - 11:30

Early Closure

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 16:30

Praise Evening

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 - 11:30

Christmas Lunch

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 11:30

Winter Concert

Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 10:45

Last day of Term

Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 10:45

Inset Day

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 10:45

Students Return

Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 16:30

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 16:30

Year 10 Parents Evening

Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 10:45

Last day of Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 10:45

Students Return

Monday, 11 March, 2019 - 10:45

Inset Day

Friday, 22 March, 2019 - 11:30

Early Closure

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 16:30

Year 9 Parent's Evening

Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 16:30

Year 8 Parents Evening

Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 10:45

Last day of Term

Monday, 22 April, 2019 - 11:00

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 11:00

Inset Day

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 11:00

Students Return

Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 11:30

year 7 Option Evening

Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 11:00

Last day of Term

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 - 11:00

Students Return

Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 11:30

Year 13 End of Year Celebration

Monday, 24 June, 2019 - 11:00

Inset Day

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 01:45

Year 5 & Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 11:00

Last day of Term