Events

End of Term

Christmas Holidays

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Staff Inset Day

Bank Holiday

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

End of Year

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

End of Term

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Staff Inset Day

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 April, 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Staff Inset Day

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Staff Inset Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

End of Year