Events

Students Return

Inset Day

Year 9 Parent's Evening

Year 8 Parents Evening

Last day of Term

Inset Day

Students Return

year 7 Option Evening

Last day of Term

Students Return

Year 13 End of Year Celebration

Inset Day

Year 5 & Sixth Form Open Evening

Last day of Term

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Students Return

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 16:30

Year 9 Parent's Evening

Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 16:30

Year 8 Parents Evening

Friday, 5 April, 2019

Last day of Term

Monday, 22 April, 2019 - 11:00

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Inset Day

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

Students Return

Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 11:30

year 7 Option Evening

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Last day of Term

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019

Students Return

Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 11:30

Year 13 End of Year Celebration

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 01:45

Year 5 & Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 12:30

Last day of Term