Senior Leadership Team

Name Position
Jessica West Principal
Sharon Davies Vice-Principal
Katy Episcopo Vice-Principal
Tom McGing Assistant Principal
Scott Barnes Assistant Principal
Kathryn Shaw Assistant Principal
Elesha Miller Operations Director


Heads of Department

Art Ms Fox (Maternity Leave) Mr Richards and Ms Davies (Maternity Cover)
Business Ms Murphy
CARES Curriculum Mr Meehan
Computer Studies Mr Amako 
Drama Ms Palmer
EAL/ Literacy Ms Ali
English Mr Cooper
History Ms Poultney
Geography Ms Khanam
Mathematics Mr Deane and Ms Nwaogbo
Modern Foreign  Languages Ms Digiorgio
Music Ms Chapman
P.E. Mr Goldsmith
Science Ms Musoke
Special Educational Needs    Co-ordinator (SENCO) Ms Porthouse
ICT Support Mr Vieira
ILRC (Library) Ms Johnson               


Child Protection

Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms Davies
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead Ms Wood


Directors of Progress

Year 11 Mr Kabasele
Year 10 Ms Banseka
Year 9 Mr Amponsah
Year 8 Mr Perkins
Year 7 Mr Dockery

Sixth Form Team

Head of Sixth Form Mr Fazackerley
DOP Y13 Mr Higgins
DOP Y12 Ms Wade (Maternity Leave) Ms Zambon (Maternity Cover)

If you would like to contact any member of staff, please email and your message will be passed on. Thank you


Last updated November 2019