Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-20

 

  Autumn Term 1                       

Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October 2019

Students Return:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Last day of Term:

Friday 18th October 2019

Staff Inset Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Bank Holidays:

None

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 28thOctober – Thursday 19th December 2019

Students Return:

 Tuesday 29th October 2019

Last day of Term:

 Thursday 19th December 2019

Staff Inset Days:

 Monday 28th October 2019

Bank Holidays:

 None

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January – Friday 15th February 2020

Students Return:

  Tuesday 7th January 2020

Last day of Term:

  Friday 14th February 2020

Staff Inset Days:

  Monday 6th January 2020

Bank Holidays:

  None

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Students Return:

Monday 24th February 2020

Last day of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Bank Holidays:

None

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April – Friday 24th May 2020

Students Return:

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Last day of Term:

Friday 22nd May 2020

Staff Inset Days:

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holidays:

Monday 4th May 2020

 

 Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Students Return:

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Last day of Term:

Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Inset Days:

Monday 20th July 2020 and Tuesday 21st July2020

Bank Holidays:

None